MMA Assurances Groupe Covéa

MMA Assurances Groupe Covéa

Insurance

Pays de la Loire

Note globale : ★★★★★ Avis certifiés

60 avis | 2499 Abonnés

N°37 en Insurance sur 228 entreprises

Résumé des avis

Recommandé par 87% des salariés ou ex-salariés de MMA Assurances Groupe Covéa

Note globale : ★★★★★ 60 Avis

Salaire / Avantages ★★★★

Evolution de carrières ★★★★★

Management ★★★★

Culture ★★★★

Equilibre vie pro / privée ★★★★

Avis de professionnels

Anonyme, Commercial associate, MMA

125 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Very nice colleagues, adorable customers ”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 26/05/2016

Good things at the beginning and very bad at the end especially because the employer

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Advisor of clients individuals, MMA

90 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Balance sheet: satisfying and rewarding.”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 28/04/2016

Good atmosphere, good training

Lire la suite

Anonyme, PROS CUSTOMER CONSULTANT AND REFERENTE INSURANCE INDIVIDUALS, Cabinet Branche Garcia MMA

127 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Supports full and exclusive portfolio insurance of my agency, I developed sharp knowledge in these areas (health, pension, savings, retirement).”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 22/04/2016

Advice to the company: learn more and more regularly on the guidelines and targets; Develop and implement plans for concrete action by supporting employees and proposing solutions when they are in trouble

Lire la suite

Noëmie Prevost , Responsible for regulations and services, MMA

117 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Very good atmosphere, warm people.”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 18/04/2016

Balance sheet: RAS.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Head of agencies whole France, MMA

78 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“The most: independence, salary, benefits”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 13/04/2016

Advice to the company: a proximity management, a better understanding of the business also

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Commercial Assistant, MMA

65 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“A very good atmosphere, a fairly patient tutor.”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 26/03/2016

I remember a positive because my tutor had confidence in me and this allowed me to do things that I didn't do.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Advisor client remotely, MMA

29 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Too large differences in wages. ”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 24/02/2016

Less: too formal values.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, General agent, MMA

36 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Clear guidance from management.”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 16/02/2016

Less: Culture of the meeting.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Consultant IT, MMA

127 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“More: atmosphere, working condition, interesting projects”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 02/02/2016

Business advice: hire competent subcontractors it would avoid losing knowledge of recurrently

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Cost of benefits, MMA

30 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Wages on the basis of merit. ”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 31/01/2016

The most: A management recognizing.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Manager senior analyst, MMA

38 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“No abuse on the workload. ”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 23/01/2016

Less: lack of evolution.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Cost of benefits, MMA

41 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“A well managed time. ”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 04/01/2016

The most: excellent working conditions.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Agent agent, MMA

35 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Possibility to adapt sometimes his week. ”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 08/12/2015

The most: A lot of benefits.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, General agent, MMA

61 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Collaborators keen to pass on their knowledge.”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 03/12/2015

Less: recurring work overload.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Associate in insurance, MMA

88 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Working all the days much cost me in the long term.”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 01/09/2015

I have gained the experience which I can lay claim to this day. The customer contact was very important to me.

Lire la suite

Nadia Jacob, Tax lawyer, MMA

147 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“The atmosphere is nice and very large company culture differs significantly from SMEs.”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 27/08/2015

I arrived to the tax Directorate COVEA in MMA less than a year ago. It is for me a very enriching experience professionally. The subjects of work are varied and allow us to floor on very interesting issues.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Manager cash recovery, MMA

95 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Very good balance, it lacked a TDCI.”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 21/08/2015

The most: very nice atmosphere

Lire la suite

Anonyme, MANAGER PRODUCTION, MMA

40 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Little open to change. ”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 15/08/2015

The least: not enough assessment interview.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Inspector insurance, MMA

39 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“MMA is a beautiful brand.”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 26/07/2015

Most: the conditions are good.

Lire la suite

Cindy Blin, Translator documents insurance, MMA

103 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Very good team, pedagogue, leaving time to learn but that also involved in interesting records, good atmosphere”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 20/07/2015

Skills developed: in languages, in marketing, communucation, the understanding of the work in a large group.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Loads of missions projects, MMA

41 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“A true team management. ”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 18/07/2015

Les plus: Des opportunités de formation.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Accounting technician, MMA

37 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“A lot of mentoring for young people.”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 16/07/2015

The less: A culture too managerial.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Actuary, MMA

36 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Many advantages. ”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 11/07/2015

More: Culture of mutual assistance.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Commercial Counsellor works professionals, MMA

39 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Very good working atmosphere.”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 16/06/2015

Most: the salary is good.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Administrative Officer, MMA

128 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“The atmosphere was pleasant, the teams were warm”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 03/06/2015

I was within the logistic service and my responsibilities have evolved over time. I started with the extranet IRCA flow management and logistics management as mail and archiving, then I was in charge of statements and the transposition of the application computer files.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Advisor long-distance relationship, MMA

46 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Salaries that reward the effort. ”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 24/05/2015

The most: A management open to changes.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Manager subscription management, MMA

108 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“ I had the support in case of difficulty”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 22/05/2015

Is not the insurance environment, I acquired all the skills during my presence there down.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, MANAGER PRODUCTION, MMA

116 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Relaxed atmosphere, very good living environment”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 21/05/2015

I was in BTS in alternation to the MMA savings life brokerage service. I verifiais brokers on their arrival from life insurance contracts, and corrected if necessary.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Responsible for customer, MMA

79 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“I have gained not only expert knowledge but also sales techniques. ”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 18/05/2015

Skills developed: when I was hired in the Agency MMA, I had no knowledge of insurance. I have been trained for several months during the working hours where I learned the basis of the property and casualty (fire, accident and miscellaneous risks).

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Commercial, MMA

106 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Rather positive”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 18/05/2015

Skills developed: Commercial, technical, human relations trainer

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Actuarial research, MMA

98 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Good atmosphere in each of the services that I was able to meet”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 13/05/2015

Less: location of the headquarters, located in le Mans.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Insurance Advisor, MMA CAP

118 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“This business was very difficult as everything depended on self-esteem”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 12/05/2015

Appraisal: I was Advisor in insurance of persons, i.e. sale of contracts of life insurance and welfare, on the Sarthe and the Indre and Loir. Appointments were primarily at home.

Lire la suite

Nathalia Garrigues, Responsible for customer specific, MMA

57 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Reputation of a large group”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 11/05/2015

At the beginning my tasks were very simple and recurrent. Over the years my skills are broadened and I advanced. I was trained on the assurance of the NER at the end of 3 years, and the year the building subject to insurance Decennale compulsory trades last.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Manager, MMA

102 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Je retiens de MMA l’image d’une structure réactive”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 11/05/2015

Bilan :Je retiens de MMA l’image d’une structure réactive et tout particulièrement dans le domaine informatique où des corrections sensibles pouvaient être produites en quelques heures.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Analysis credits, MMA

34 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Wages in the average.”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 08/05/2015

The most: A manager friendly.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, The general insurance agent, MMA

35 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Participative management. ”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 29/04/2015

The most: Outlook custom.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Framework accountant, MMA

97 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“A rich and varied activity”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 24/04/2015

I have the chance to work in a pleasant and efficient team. A good atmosphere reigns in all.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Collaborator of insurance, MMA

38 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“It is our duty to fend for oneself”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 24/04/2015

I think that the MMA company should benefit accompany the officer in the management and also to enjoy the benefits of the employees of the group to Agency employees and find a way to develop the skills of the employees through a change in position.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Inspector subscriber risks, MMA

46 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“A true balance between life pro and personal. ”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 24/04/2015

Most: the dialogue is encouraged.

Lire la suite

Marechal, Project training manager, MMA

124 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Management that lets take initiatives”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 23/04/2015

Good general mood of service, low stress.

Lire la suite

David Jouet, General agent, MMA

131 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“We are more on a participative management”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 23/04/2015

We are in a clash of cultures, the patriarchal model is gone, we are more on a participative management. The discussion sprang light well summarizes the State of mind.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Commercial Counsellor, MMA

55 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“I see only one positive point”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 23/04/2015

Unfortunately several negatives: no thanks or congratulations from the branch see even any semblance of respect.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Inspector network, MMA

57 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“A very important human relationship”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 22/04/2015

Project management, direct and indirect, a very important and essential human relationship, where an atmosphere of pervasive collective work, a strong company very culture until 2011, a little nowadays

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Manager back office, MMA

35 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Values to build. ”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 02/04/2015

Less: too much time spent in the office.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Life of the account manager, MMA

48 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Generally absent management. ”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 23/03/2015

The least: not enough benefits in all.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Advisor technical subscription management insurance cargo., MMA

126 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“The balance is positive”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 20/02/2015

One of the strengths of the company is professional life balance / private...

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Consultant outside MB, MMA

117 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Great company with a great organization”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 09/01/2015

The MMA have the force of major groups. I think that this company try to be at the forefront on his craft. It was confidence in my judgments. I could technically progresses on MMA tools.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Customer Advisor, MMA Assurances

118 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Respect for the right of employees for work-related accident.”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 01/01/2015

Review: Control specific customer relationship and property and casualty products.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Commercial associate in insurance, MMA

92 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“I enjoyed the atmosphere of work, management”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 03/11/2014

Skills developed: the contact with the customer

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Advisor customer, MMA

118 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Stable company with large diversity of products. ”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 17/10/2014

Review: Very interesting, an employer who made me discover the craft of insurer.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Engineer Expert underwriter, MMA Entreprise

102 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“More appreciated: atmosphere and culture”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 29/08/2014

Weaknesses: no doubt the size which is not obvious to manage restructuring period.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Charge of sinister regulations, MMA Entreprise

88 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Interesting times ”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 03/04/2014

I could develop relational and analytical skills.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Contracts Manager, MMA

111 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“ Strengths: good place on the market.”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 18/03/2014

Balance sheet: positive.

Lire la suite

Jean Paul PETIT, General agent, MMA

50 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“I appreciated the quality of the products, effective marketing.”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 18/03/2014

Strengths: seriously and respect of its intermediaries and Clients.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Business - contracts and agreements regulated right lawyer, MMA/Covéa

62 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“International dimension. Constant evolution”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 05/02/2014

A strong year in learning within a dynamic team.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Commercial associate, MMA

130 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Very good atmosphere between employees and officers”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 23/01/2014

Management, development and animation of a second agency under the responsibility of a General Officer. -Implementation of Business Action Plans. -Development and loyalty of a network of partners and contributors.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Legal studies, MMA

104 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“The working atmosphere was very nice ”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 23/12/2013

I waited 6 months and the balance is positive, I come away from this more confident internship and I think have been well trained.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Project Marketing, MMA

50 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Very human management”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 04/12/2013

It is too early to ask a review since I work in MMA for less than a year. But my experience is quite positive so far.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Technical expert in civil liability, MMA

72 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“The working atmosphere is based on good humor, respect and transparency for perfect communication.”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 02/12/2013

My missions consist of assistance, the Council and the accompaniment of underwriters and managers in their missions and their technical choices, explanation of the underwriting policy in respect of the balance of the technical results.

Lire la suite

Eric ROBINEAU, Regional Manager, MMA

155 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“It is a powerful, solid and forward-looking group into the future.”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 02/12/2013

I have integrated the Group MMA in 1995 and since that time, MMA has always trusted me and I think have responded positively and effectively to this trust...

Lire la suite